Wishing You an Artish New Year!!!

IMG_8164
“Keep These Thoughts Before You and Remember Back”

Day 1 – My plan has been to use pen and paper for these 31 days but as I sleepily sat down at the dining room table and pushed aside the debris, my hands reached for bits of a doll pattern I’d used and a tract that fell out of Mrs. Lirriper when I brought it home from the library.  Here is the surprising result.  Apologies to Barbie’s face, which had to suffer for my artistic endeavor.  However all is not lost, if anyone is open to the benefits of plastic surgery, it’s you, Barbie.

Paper scraps, non-photo blue pencil and pen.

 

One thought on “Wishing You an Artish New Year!!!

Leave a Reply

